The Dentist Who Helped Me Have An Enviable Smile

08/14/2013 15:22

 

 

A cosmetic dentist is a dentist that should consider first what are the needs of his patients. He should also consider the patient’s concern regarding the right treatment for his or her problem. This dentist must also make certain that the patient will feel no pain and his or her dental problem will be fixed properly. And John Ravera D.D.S. does these things.

 

It is easy for me to attest to this because Dr. John Ravera is my dentist nowadays. Before I met John, I really had horrible crooked teeth. I have protruding incisors, which are prevalent when I smile. Moreover, some of my teeth are longer than the others. Thus, I ended up being too conscious about my smile. It was hard for me to have confidence, especially whenever I am around other people. I dreaded the possibility of people laughing at my teeth.

 

Fortunately, my friend told me about John Ravera D.D.S. and his clinic. He said that if I want to have a perfectly healthy smile, I would have to visit his clinic. He told me that Dr. Ravera is a good cosmetic dentist for he had a friend who was helped by the said dentist. Of course, since this is a good opportunity, I took his advice.

 

Perhaps, visiting the clinic of Dr. Ravera is among the greatest decisions I’ve ever made. The reason for this is that Dr. Ravera helped change my life. After listening to my problem and seeing my dental condition, he told me the best options he could do in order fix my teeth. Well, since he is the expert, I let him handle everything. As of now, my horribly looking teeth is now replaced with great looking ones. Know Dr. Ravera by clicking this link: Check Source